ILASS – Europe

Committee

 

Officers

Chairman (2016 – 2019)
Professor Dr. Antonio Lozano
LIFTEC Laboratorio de Investigación en Fluidodinámica y Tecnolo-gías de la Combustión, Maria de Luna 10, 50018 Zaragoza, Spain
Phone: +34 976506520
Fax : +34 976506644
alozano@litec.csic.es

Vice-Chairman (2016 – 2019)
Professor Dr.-Ing. habil Udo Fritsching
Universität Bremen, Fachgebiet Verfahrenstechnik
Badgasteiner Str. 3, D – 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49-421-218-3663
Fax : +49-421-218-7011
ufri@iwt.uni-bremen.de

Secretary (2016 – 2022)
Dr. Raffaele Ragucci
Istituto Ricerche Combustione,
Consiglio nazionale delle Ricerche,
P. Tecchio,Napoli, 80125, Italy
Phone: +39 081 239 1709
Fax : +39 081 593 6936
raffaele.ragucci@cnr.it

Treasurer (2013 – 2019)
Dr. Ing. Lucio Araneo
Dipartimento di Energía, Politecnico di Milano
Campus Bovisa – Via Lambruschini, 4 – 20156 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 02 23998615
lucio.araneo@polimi.it

Committee members

Dip. Phys. Lothar Bendig (Honorary Member)
Elisenweg 41, 72793 Pfullingen, Germany
Phone: +49 7121 71034
Fax : +49 1805 060 334 264 13
Bendig.Lothar@t-online.de

Professor Dr. Antonio Cavaliere (Honorary Member)
Universita degli Studi di Napoli Frederico II,
Diparmento di Ingeneria Chimica,
Piazzale Tecchio 80,
80125 Naples, Italy
Phone: +39 81 7682264
Fax : +39 81 5936936
antcaval@unina.it

Professor Dr. Marco Marengo (European Editor A&S Journal)
School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematics,
Cockcroft Building, C531, Lewes Road
University of Brighton, Brighton BN2 4GJ, UK
Phone: +44 (0)1273 642407
Fax : +44 01273 642405
m.marengo@brighton.ac.uk

Dr. habil Chaouki Habchi (European Web Pages Editor)
IFP Energies nouvelles
1&4 avenue de Bois-préau,
92852, Rueil-Malmaison, France
Phone: +33 1 47 52 61 51
Fax : +33 1 47 52 70 68
Chaouki.HABCHI@ifpen.fr

Dr. Ana Moita (European Newsletter Editor)
Instituto Superior Técnico
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 21 841 7876
Fax : +351 21 849 6156
anamoita@dem.ist.utl.pt

Dr. Raúl Payri (2017 Conference Chairman)
CMT-Motores Térmicos, Edificio 6D
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Camino de Vera s/n, 46022 Valencia. Spain
Phone: +34-96 387 7650
rpayri@mot.upv.es

Professor Dr. Günter Brenn(2016 – 2019)
Graz University of Technology
Institute of Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer
Inffeldgasse 25 / F, 8010 Graz, Austria
brenn@fluidmech.tu-graz.ac.at

Professor Dr.-Ing. Joachim Domnick(2016 – 2019)
Esslingen University of Applied Sciences Kanalstr.
33, 73728 Esslingen, Germany
Tel.: +49 711 397 3531
Fax : +49 711 397 3502
joachim.domnick@hs-esslingen.de

Dr. Christophe Dumouchel (2016 – 2019)
URM 6614 – CORIA – Université et INSA de Rouen
B.P.12, Avenue de l’Université
76801 Saint Etienne du Rouvray
Tel.: +33 (0)2 32 95 36 23
Fax : +33 (0)2 32 91 04 85
Christophe.Dumouchel@coria.fr

Professor Dr. Manolis Gavaises(2016 – 2019)
Energy & Transport Research Centre
School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
City University
Northampron Square, London, EC1V 0HB, UK
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 7040 8115
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7040 8566
M.Gavaises@city.ac.uk

Professor Dr. Eva Gutheil (2016 – 2019)
President of ILASS International
Interdisziplinäres Zentrum für Wissenschaftliches Rechnen (IWR), Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205
69120 Heidelberg
phone: +49(0)6221-54-14711
Fax +49(0)6221-54-14729
Gutheil@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Jerome Hélie (2016 – 2019)
Continental Automotive ES E ASE HS
1 av. Paul Ourliac, BP 1149, 31036 Toulouse Cedex 1
Tel.: +33 (0) 5 61 19 51 61
Fax: 33 (0) 6 03 06 61 07
Jerome.helie@continental-corporation.com

Dr. Jan Jedelsky (2014 – 2017)
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Brno University of Technology
Technicka 2896/2, 61669 Brno, Czech Republic
phone: +420 541 143 266
Fax : +420 541 143 365
jedelsky@fme.vutbr.cz

Dr.-Ing. Grazia Lamanna (2016-2019)
Institut für Thermodynamik der Luft- und Raumfahrt,
Universität Stuttgart, Pfaffenwaldring 31, 70569 Stuttgart, Germany
phone: +49 (0) 711 685-62173
Fax : +49 (0) 711 685-62317
grazia.lamanna@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr. Simona Tonini (2016-2019)
Università degli Studi di Bergamo
viale Marconi 5 – 24044 Dalmine (BG) – Italia
phone: +39 0352052151
Fax : +39 0352052077
simona.tonini@unibg.it

Dr.-Ing. Qiaoyan Ye (2016-2019)
Fraunhofer Institut Produktionstechnik und Automatisierung
Nobelstrasse 12, D-70569 Stuttgart
phone: +49 7119701724
Fax : +49 7119707171724
qiaoyan.ye@ipa.fraunhofer.de